Main | About company | For Clinics and Health Centers | Science work | References | Frequently asked questions | Price-list | Our contacts
About us have made the reporting on TV

Unique medical products, produced from naftalan oil components, will come to the Russian and Azerbaijani markets.
 According to the information, provided to the
AZƏRTAC information agency by first deputy director of the Naftalan Pharm Group chemico-pharmaceutical scientific production company Mr. Aziz Gasanov, the company in cooperation with Russian scientific-research institutes (Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine and Balneology, Scientific-Research Institute of Rheumatology, Scientific-Research Institute of Neurology) is creating unique, unprecedented world-wide medical products form naftalan components. According the information, the company already produces refined naftalan oil, deresined naftalan oil, naftalan alcohol. It has patented suppositories, medical naftalan patches, ointment, gels as well as Star line naftalan medical cosmetics set, which consists of 36 products. The patented products are indicated for treatment of various disorders: infertility, psoriasis, haemorrhoids, skin and musculoskeletal system diseases.                 
 As Aziz Gasanov said: We are implementing the projects of medical products production in cooperation with the leading Russian pharmaceutical companies: Alt-Pharm, Moscow pharmaceutical factory, Veropharm, which are specialized in ointments, suppositories, medical patches and medical cosmetics production. At the present time in cooperation with Veropharm, which is known brand on the Russian pharmaceutical market, we are implementing the final trials of naftalan patches.

It should to be noted that Naftalan Pharm Group chemico-pharmaceutical scientific production company is the largest enterprise in processing naftalan oil. The plant processes 5 tons of raw materials daily. The latest achievement of the company is extraction of the light fractions of naftalan oil, which are called naftalan alcohol and can be broadly used in perfumery-cosmetics production.         

 

< Prev   Next >
Our production


Naftalan oil is a thick, black- fulvous or brown liquid, which outwardly looks similar to mineral oils. The particular characteristic of naftalan oil is its high specific gravity (from 0.927 to 0.970). Its caused by low light fractions content (which can be up to 50% in other mineral oils) as well as high content of naphthenetic and aromatic hydrocarbons and tars.
The basic active substance of naftalan oil is naphthenetic hydrocarbons. Naphthenetic hydrocarbons are basic components of many biologically active substances such as sterols, bile acids, vitamin D, and progesterone. They take part in biosynthesis of steroid hormones in adrenal cortex, stimulating bodys adaptive-compensatory function. In addition to that, there are a lot of physiologically active trace elements (such as zinc, boron, manganese, iodine, copper, lithium, rubidium, cobalt, molybdenum and others) have been found in naftalan oil.


White Naftalan Baths

   

         

 

 
About company

    Naftalan Pharm Group company is one of the leading Russian pharmaceutical enterprises. It works in the field of creation and production of new medical products. The main medical components of the companys products are white deresined naftalan oil and naftalan alcohol.


Naftalan treatment with white naftalan in Moscow clinics

- Various kinds of modern diagnostics

- Detenor-therapy for restoration of a backbone

- Bioresonant therapy

- Reflexotherapy
- Naftalan hydromassage white baths (the general and sedentary)
    With Naft. Hydrocarbons (white)
    With Naft. Oil-pestilet
    With Naft obessmolenniy (white)

- All kinds of massage
- Treatment in a hydrochloric cave
- Manipulation

- Gynecology
- Treatment in fito-pantovoy a flank

- Physiotherapy and many other things..

   




Contacts

Naftalan Pharm Group                                                          

Moscow phone
8-903-9716475

e-mail: f@naftalangroup.ru


Azerbaijan
AZ 1014 mountains. Baku
street 28-may, 5, office 52.
Telephon: 8-10-99412-5983540 multichannel
Faxes: 8-10-99412-5983541
e-mail: f@naftalangroup.ru




Naftalan 2006 | design by Medlinks.ru
About company | Modern Projects | References | Price-list | Naftalan Medical Cosmetics | Our contacts | Naftalan White Baths | Naftalan Treatment | Naftalan products | Naftalan oil and its sorts | History of Naftalan oil

на главную страницу
Главная  |  О Компании  |  Клиникам и Санаториям  |  Научные работы  |  Литература  |  Вопросы и ответы  |  Прайс-лист  |  Контакты
О нас сделали репортаж на телевидение

НОВЫЕ НАФТАЛАНОВЫЕ ЛЕКАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПРЕПАРАТЫ СКОРО БУДУТ ПОКОРЯТЬ РЫНКИ
[10-е Марта, 2006, 17:52:32]

В скором времени на азербайджанские и российские рынки поступят уникальные лекарственные препараты из компонентов, выработанных из нафталанской нефти.

Как сообщил корреспонденту АзерТАдж первый заместитель генерального директора Научно-производственной химико-фармацевтической компании «Нафталан Фарм Групп» Азиз Гасанов , в настоящее время компания совместно с российскими научно-исследовательскими институтами – институт восстановительной медицины и курортологии, научно-исследовательский институт ревматологии, научно-исследовательский институт неврологии - разрабатывает уникальные, не имеющие аналога в мире лечебные препараты из компонентов нафталана. По его словам, на сегодняшний день предприятие уже производит и продает нафталанскую нефть рафинированную, обессмоленную, спирт и масла. Запатентованы медицинские препараты – суппозитории, лечебные нафталановые пластыри, мази и гели, а также лечебная косметическая линия под названием «Звездная линия» из 36 наименований. Все запатентованные препараты предназначены для лечения различных заболеваний – бесплодия, простатита, псориаза, геморроя, дерматозных этиологий и опорно-двигательных заболеваний.

«Проект по выпуску препаратов , - сказал Азиз Гасанов, - мы осуществляем с крупнейшими российскими предприятиями - Альт-Фарма, Московская фармацевтическая фабрика, Верофарм, которые непосредственно занимаются выпуском суппозиторий, мазей и гелей, лечебных пластырей и лечебной косметики. В настоящее время в НИИ восстановительной медицины и курортологии России совместно с заводом Верофарм, имеющим брэнд на российском фармацевтическом рынке, проводятся последние испытания нафталановых пластырей ».

Следует отметить, что Научно-производственная химико-фармацевтическая компания «Нафталан Фарм Групп» является самым большим предприятием по переработке нафталанской нефти. Завод перерабатывает до 5 тонн сырья в день. Последним достижением предприятия стало получение легких фракций из нафталанской нефти под названием нафталановый спирт, что широко применяется в области парфюмерно-косметической промышленности.


< Пред.   След. >
Наша продукция


Нафталан – густая, черно-бурого или коричневого цвета жидкость, по внешнему виду мало различается от промышленных видов нефти. Отличительной особенностью нафталана является высокий удельный вес (от 0,927 до 0,970), обусловленный, во-первых, незначительным содержанием легких фракций (уровень которых в других нефтях достигает до 50%.), отсутствием низкокипящих и твердых углеводородов парафинового ряда, а во-вторых, – значительным содержанием нафтеновых и ароматических углеводородов и смол.
     Действующим началом нафталана являются нафтеновые углеводороды. Эти углеводороды, с короткой боковой цепью, составляют основу многих биологически активных веществ — стеринов, желчных кислот, витамина Д, прогестерона. Они участвуют в биосинтезе стероидных гормонов коры надпочечников, способствуя стимуляции адаптивно-компенсаторных функций организма.


Лечение белым нафталаном в клиниках Москвы

- Нафталановые гидромассажные белые ванны(общие и сидячие)
  - с Нафталановыми углеводородами(белыми)
  - с Нафталановым маслом-пестиллэтом(белым)
  - с Нафталаным обессмоленным(белым)
- Ревматология
- Неврология
- Травмотология
- Дерматология
- Гинекология
- Лечебная косметология
  - Все виды массажа
  - Лечение в соляной пещере
  - Мануальная терапия
  - Лечение в фито-пантовой бочке
  - Физиотерапия и многое другое...
- Различные виды современной диагностики
  - Детенор-терапия для восстановления позвоночника
  - Биорезонансная терапия
  - Рефлексотерапии


Телефон в Москве - (495) 661-5149

Бальнеологическое оборудование Нафталановых белых ванн

   

         

 

 
О компании

    Компания «Нафталан Фарм Групп» является единственной и одним из ведущих фармацевтических предприятий в России, работающая в области разработок и производства новых лекарственных препаратов, основным лечебным компонентом которых является белый обессмоленный нафталан,нафталановое масло-пэстиллет и нафталановые углеводороды.


Контакты
ООО «НАФТАЛАН Фарм Групп»                                                          

телефон для связи в Москве
8-903-9716475


Азербайджан AZ 1014 гор.Баку
ул. 28-го мая, д.5, оф.52.
телефон: 8-10-99412-5983540 многоканальный
факс: 8-10-99412-5983541
e-mail: f@naftalangroup.ru




Naftalan © 2006 | design by Medlinks.ru
О Компании | Совместные проекты | Литература | Прайс-лист | Нафталановая Лечебная Косметика | Контакты | Нафталановые Белые Ванны | Нафталановое Лечение | Нафталановые Препараты | Нафталанская нефть и ее разновидности | Легенда и история о Нафталанской нефти | История

  Рейтинг@Mail.ru